ADRIAN FUNK @ One FM – Dance Station Session #47

art 47


1. Jerry Ropero & Denis The Menace – Coracao (Jyye Tribute Remix)

2. Robert Miles – Children (Natema Remake)

3. Bob Sinclair – World Hold On (Goldcash Bootleg)

4. Kygo feat. Selena Gomez – It ain’t me (DJ Zhukovsky & Loudbit Remix)

5. Marian Hill – Down (Paul Damixie Rzemix)

6. Tim Deluxe – It Just Won’t Do (DJ Dark & MD DJ Remix)

7. Jesse Rose, Playmode – Take It Back (Original Mix)

8. AlexZ – That’s The Way (Angelo Ferreri Remix)

9. DJ Dark & MD DJ – Ederlezi (Original Mix)

10. Sllash & Dope – Deja Vu (Original Mix)

11. Robert Burian – So In Love (Extended Mix)

12. MousseT vs. Malevolent – Hands In The Hair (Mash-Up)

13. Monkeyneck – Time To Love (feat. Call Me Unique)

14. Arilena Ara – Nentori (Bess Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>